Now with 3 locations to serve North America even better

including Guelph, Ontario; Saint-Laurent, Quebec; and Calgary, Alberta!

Click the logo or go to the PRODUCTS page for more information

CBS Electrowind remains fully operational to help support our manufacturers in the essential power, utility, and medical industries

Tel: (403) 243-1934

Fax: (403) 243-9409
 

sales@cbselectric.com

 

10805 - 27 Street SE

Calgary, AB

CANADA

T2Z 3V9

Call Us Toll Free
1-877-243-1934
Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday

8am - 4:30pm MST

ecs-cbs-logo-LRG_edited.png

HOLIDAY HOURS 2020 
 

Friday, April 10 - CLOSED

Monday, May 18 - CLOSED

Wednesday, July 1 - CLOSED

Monday, August 3 - CLOSED

Monday, September 7 - CLOSED

Monday, October 12 - CLOSED

Thursday, December 24 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, December 25 - CLOSED

Monday, December 28 - CLOSED

Thursday, December 31 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, January 1 (2021) - CLOSED

 

electrowind-ecs-cbs-logo-SML_edited.png
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook
  • RSS
  • YouTube

© Copyright 2020 - Electrowind 

 All rights reserved.