STANDOFF INSULATORS

 

 

CBS Electric Insulation Materials is proud to offer thermoset polyester standoffs from Mar-Bal Inc.

 

Mar-Bal Inc. is the largest manufacturer of molded Standoff Insulators in North America with the industry’s two leading brands, Glastic and MarBal.  With voltage ratings ranging from 600 volt to 15,000 volts, these standoffs combine high mechanical strength with high arc resistance and dielectric properties at elevated temperatures and humidity. They are shatter resistant and meet the most exacting standards for a variety of applications.

 

Call for pricing and availability.

Tel: (403) 243-1934

Fax: (403) 243-9409
 

sales@cbselectric.com

 

10805 - 27 Street SE

Calgary, AB

CANADA

T2Z 3V9

Call Us Toll Free
1-877-243-1934
Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday

8am - 4:30pm MST

ecs-cbs-logo-LRG_edited.png

HOLIDAY HOURS 2020 
 

Friday, April 10 - CLOSED

Monday, May 18 - CLOSED

Wednesday, July 1 - CLOSED

Monday, August 3 - CLOSED

Monday, September 7 - CLOSED

Monday, October 12 - CLOSED

Thursday, December 24 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, December 25 - CLOSED

Monday, December 28 - CLOSED

Thursday, December 31 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, January 1 (2021) - CLOSED

 

electrowind-ecs-cbs-logo-SML_edited.png
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook
  • RSS
  • YouTube

© Copyright 2020 - Electrowind 

 All rights reserved.